Personal

Anna-Karin Olmats Delägare, Ekonomichef annakarin@moraelbyra.se 0250-130 45 070-350 52 72
Mikael Gustafsson Delägare, Lagerchef mikael@moraelbyra.se 0250-130 47 070-731 60 25
Per Boggby Delägare, Arbetsledare per@moraelbyra.se 0250-130 48 070-693 68 68
Hans Karlsson hans@moraelbyra.se 0250-61 95 90 070-267 03 51
Dennis Holmin dennis@moraelbyra.se 0250-130 46 073-640 44 26
Markus Gatu markus@moraelbyra.se 0250-130 49 070-238 06 71
Erik Eklund erik@moraelbyra.se 0250-61 95 92 070-598 46 27
Thomas Flood thomas@moraelbyra.se 0250-61 95 93 070-615 97 46
Tomas Bälter tomas.balter@moraelbyra.se 0250-61 95 96 070-255 28 01
Michael Lekskog michael.lekskog@moraelbyra.se 0250-61 95 95 070-559 52 72
Erik Eriksson erik.eriksson@moraelbyra.se 0250-61 95 97 070-295 34 13