Leif Sparf 0250-130 46, 070-350 52 72 leif@moraelbyra.se Delägare, Arbetsledare
Anna-Karin Olmats                    0250-130 45 annakarin@moraelbyra.se   Delägare, Ekonomichef        
Mikael Gustafsson  0250-130 47, 070-731 60 25  mikael@moraelbyra.se  Delägare, Lagerchef
Montörer:      
XX      
Tomas Bälter 0250-130 48, 070-255 28 01 tomas@moraelbyra.se  Arbetsledare
Per Boggby 070-693 68 68 per@moraelbyra.se  
Hans Karlsson 070-267 03 51 hans@moraelbyra.se  
Dennis Holmin 073-640 44 26 dennis@moraelbyra.se  
Christer Eriksson 070-295 34 13 christer@moraelbyra.se  
XX      
Markus Gatu 070-238 06 71 markus@moraelbyra.se  
Erik Eklund 070-598 46 27 erik@moraelbyra.se