Leif Sparf 0250-130 46, 070-350 52 72 leif@moraelbyra.se Delägare, Arbetsledare
Anna-Karin Olmats                    0250-130 45 annakarin@moraelbyra.se   Delägare, Ekonomichef        
Arne Sparr     0250-130 47, 070-615 97 46            info@moraelbyra.se                   Delägare, Lagerchef
Mikael Gustafsson 070-731 60 25 mikael@moraelbyra.se Delägare, Ledande montör
.      
Montörer:      
Stig Ädling 070-559 52 72 stig@moraelbyra.se  
Tomas Bälter 0250-130 48, 070-255 28 01 tomas@moraelbyra.se  Arbetsledare
Per Boggby 070-693 68 68 per@moraelbyra.se  
Hans Karlsson 070-267 03 51 hans@moraelbyra.se  
Dennis Holmin 073-640 44 26 dennis@moraelbyra.se  
Christer Eriksson 070-295 34 13 christer@moraelbyra.se  
Lars-Erik Gråd 070-598 48 41 larserik@moraelbyra.se  
Markus Gatu 070-238 06 71    
Stefan Rämgård 070-598 46 27    
Joakim Källbäck Torildsson