Anna-Karin Olmats                    0250-130 45 annakarin@moraelbyra.se   Delägare, Ekonomichef        
Mikael Gustafsson 0250-130 47, 070-31 60 25  mikael@moraelbyra.se  Delägare, Lagerchef
Per Boggby 0250-130 48, 070-693 68 68 per@moraelbyra.se  Arbetsledare
Hans Karlsson 070-267 03 51 hans@moraelbyra.se  
Dennis Holmin 073-640 44 26 dennis@moraelbyra.se  
Christer Eriksson 070-295 34 13 christer@moraelbyra.se  
Markus Gatu 070-238 06 71 markus@moraelbyra.se  
Erik Eklund 070-598 46 27 erik@moraelbyra.se   
Thomas Flood 070-615 97 46  thomas@moraelbyra.se   
Erik Christof 072-223 49 03  erik.christof@moraelbyra.se