Anna-Karin Olmats               0250-130 45 annakarin@moraelbyra.se   Delägare, Ekonomichef        
Mikael Gustafsson 0250-130 47, 070-731 60 25 mikael@moraelbyra.se  Delägare, Lagerchef
Per Boggby 0250-130 48, 070-693 68 68 per@moraelbyra.se  Delägare, Arbetsledare
Hans Karlsson 0250-61 95 90, 070-267 03 51 hans@moraelbyra.se  
Dennis Holmin 0250- 130 46, 073-640 44 26 dennis@moraelbyra.se  
 
Markus Gatu 0250-130 49, 070-238 06 71 markus@moraelbyra.se  
Erik Eklund 0250-61 95 92, 070-598 46 27 erik@moraelbyra.se   
Thomas Flood 0250-61 95 93, 070-615 97 46  thomas@moraelbyra.se   
Erik Christof 0250-61 95 94, 072-223 49 03  erik.christof@moraelbyra.se   
Michael Lekskog  0250-61 95 95, 070-559 52 72  michael.lekskog@moraelbyra.se